Contact Us

Quick Info

where you can find us

Corporate Headquarters:   2788 Portland Drive Oakville, Ontario L6H 6R4
California Headquarters:  16221 Heron Ave. La Mirada, CA 90638

Phone:
Local: 905.822.6177
Toll Free: 1-800-567-7629

Fax:
Local: 905.822.7148
Toll Free: 1-888-270-7389

Mail:  sales@frontline-carrier.com

Twitter: @FrontlineCan


Sales

Bruce Cheyne (ext 230)  bruce@frontline-carrier.com

Rob McGregor (ext 228)   rob@frontline-carrier.com

Paul Robertson (ext 231)   paul@frontline-carrier.com

Sean Dwyer (ext 225)   sean@frontline-carrier.com

 

Operations / Dispatch / Customer Service / Tracing

Rich Raymond (ext 227)   rich@frontline-carrier.com

Peter Kuzyshyn (ext 226)   peter@frontline-carrier.com

Kirsten Beamish (ext 243)   kirsten@frontline-carrier.com

Monica Damiano (ext 242)   monica@frontline-carrier.com

Sheryl Lemon (ext 242)   Sheryl@frontline-carrier.com

 

Operations Manager

Mike Mallon (ext 232)   mikem@frontline-carrier.com

 

Administration/Receptionist

Judy Corsetti (ext 234)   judy@frontline-carrier.com

Stephanie Lagasca (ext 221)   reception@frontline-carrier.com

 

Administration Manager

Rita Medeiros (ext 224)   rita@frontline-carrier.com

 

President

Mike Dwyer (ext 222)   miked@frontline-carrier.com

Contact us

Send us a message